logo

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam posuere varius magna, ut accumsan quam pretium vel. Duis ornare felis

Hirtenstraße 19, 10178 Berlin, Germany
(+44) 871.075.0336
ouroffice@cortex.com
#freemobility concert

To celebrate free public transport, we invite you to an unusual concert which will take place on 29/02/2020 in a unique venue that’s usually closed to the public: “Neien Tramsschapp” in Kirchberg.

Best of all ? Entrance is free !

A line-up of local artists will entertain you all evening! Come and listen to EDSUN, Michel Reis feat. Studnitzky, Nicool, Serge Tonnar, Stayfou and Tuys while you enjoy a drink from the bar and a bite to eat from multiple food trucks (LëtzeBurger, BioPan08 and T-Wraps).

What’s more, the artists will be performing all day from noon at Belval-Université, Gare centrale, Pfaffenthal-Kirchberg and Ettelbrück before making their way to “Neien Tramsschapp” on public transport with you!

This fantastic musical program and the fact that 2020 is a leapyear is why we decided to make public transport free as of February 29th , in order to allow everybody to join the public concerts free of charge.
The programme

*************

Important announcement: 

* We will be having these performances at “Neien Tramsschapp” instead of the “Spigelzelt”: SERGE TONNAR, MICHEL REIS FEAT. STUDNITZKY, NICOOL

 

* Unfortunately all performances at Ettelbrück Station are cancelled.
However, SERGE TONNAR’s performances from 15:29-16:05 and 13:56-14:31 will be replaced by HANNAH IDA and vice versa.
SERGE TONNAR’s performances from 17:05-17:21 and 17:31-17:48 will be replaced by OKE.

 

*************

12 H00

Different artists

Train stations across the country

The artists AEM, Alfalfa, All Reitz Reserved, Blueprint, Cheak!, Claire Parsons, Corbi Giamba, Deezdaze, EDSUN, Filiband, Hannah IDA, Headmasta, Itinerantes, Jean Muller, Mallows, Mambo Schinki, MAZ, OKE, Pleasing, Remo Cavallini, Seed to tree, Serge Tonnar, Stayfou, Tohid Tohidi, Tubaman & Mr Saxobeat, Tuys, and Twin XXA will be performing all day from noon at Belval-Université, Gare centrale, Pfaffenthal-Kirchberg and Ettelbrück before making their way to “Neien Tramsschapp” on public transport with you!
18 H00

DJ DEE

Tramsschapp stage

19 H30

MICHEL REIS FEAT. STUDNITZKY

Tramsschapp stage

20 H25

EDSUN

Tramsschapp stage

21 H25

Serge Tonnar

Tramsschapp stage

22 H25

Tuys

Tramsschapp stage

23 H20

Nicool

Tramsschapp stage

00 H20

Stayfou

Tramsschapp stage

Flex Diamond

Will perform between every artist’s performance
The artists

DJ DEE

18:00 (Tramsschapp stage)
Although urban music is his main style, DJ DEE’s main goal was to combine these influences of rap and RnB with all kinds of music like house, disco, funk, electro and rock’n’roll. This mixture created his unique style and made him one of the most famous DJ in Luxembourg.
Photo credits: Filipe Lopes

MICHEL REIS FEAT. STUDNITZKY

19:30 (Tramsschapp stage)
Internationally acclaimed Luxembourgish pianist and composer Michel Reis will be sharing the stage with Berlin based multi-instrumentalist Studnitzky, performing a set of original music and free improvisation, mixing acoustic piano, Fender rhodes, trumpet and electronic effects.

EDSUN

20:25 (Tramsschapp stage)
EDSUN creates alternative R&B, smoothly laden with rhythmic beats. His musical style is unique to the Luxembourgish music scene. Incorporating contemporary dance in his performances seems to make EDSUN intriguing and limitless. He also went on his first European tour called The Platonic Touch Tour in Belgium, Germany, Norway and Luxembourg. EDSUN recently won the award for Artist of the Year and Music Video of the Year at the Luxembourg Music Awards 2019.

SERGE TONNAR

21:25 (Tramsschapp stage)
Member of the now disbanded legendary band Legotrip, the songwriter will present all his Luxembourgish songs, mainly solo with his guitar, and occasionally he will be accompanied by his
fellow musicians. An acoustic and intimate moment in the magic atmosphere of the mirror tent.

TUYS

22:25 (Tramsschapp stage)
TUYS is an indie band from Luxembourg with influences ranging from danceable and catchy indie to more alternative rock with a harder and progressive side. TUYS has already released two EP’s along with some singles. The positive feedback for their music has led to a fourth place in the Luxembourg national charts and they had the chance to do opening acts for The 1975 and The Kooks.

NICOOL

23:20 (Tramsschapp stage)
Coming from a family of musicians, Nicool was immersed in music from an early age. After a concert in 2016, she found her connection with Hip Hop and Rap. A few days later, she started writing her own songs. Her album takes us on a musical journey about her love for Hip Hop. Her style is full of humour and honesty.

STAYFOU

00:20 (Tramsschapp stage)
Stayfou is a collective of artists that evolves within the Luxembourg Rap scene. Skinny J, Turnup Tun, Tommek, Ragga, Luk, Maddy and the rest of the collective are ready to give you a good time driven by sounds ranging from old school to modern Rap. Get ready for live a show full of energy, switching between seriousness and derision!

FLEX DIAMOND

Will perform between every artist’s performance
Everything started in 2011… 2 guys from Luxembourg decided to create the DJ crew THE DIAMONDS to improve their talents and show the world their skills and style. From the beginning on they created flawless mixtapes which captured attention from local night clubs, radio stations and even sport events. In 2017 they won the award for best general DJ in Luxembourg, voted by the public, so they decided to take a step further and started their own solo project, hence Flex Diamond was born. With his individual style, he can make a whole room fall in love.
A unique venue

« Neien Tramsschapp » in Kirchberg

Local artists will entertain you all evening in this location that’s usually closed to the public! There’ll be bars and food trucks, too!

Address

61, Circuit de la Foire Internationale
L-1347 Luxembourg
From 18:00
See access map
How to get to the event ?

Tram

An additional stop will be located directly at the concert venue. The circulation rate will be increased and timetables extended. The tram is therefore the best way to get to the event.

Bus

If you arrive by bus, a tram connection will be waiting for you every 7 to 15 minutes at the following interchanges: Stäreplaz/Étoile,Pfaffenthal-Kirchberg and Luxexpo.

Train

If you arrive by train, get off at Pfaffenthal-Kirchberg interchange and continue by tram to get directly to the venue. Alternatively, bus lines 7, 16, 22, 28 and 120 will you from Luxembourg central station to Stäreplaz/Étoile and Pfaffenthal-Kirchberg interchanges.
Timetable
Cycling and walking:

As a pedestrian or a cyclist you will have easy access to the site. Bicycle racks will be provided at the venue.

Car:

The venue is not accessible by car! We suggest you make use of public transport. Park your car at one of the P+Rs or car parks in the city and continue your journey by bus or tram. Parking is free at Stade municipal (bus 22 or 28 then tram), Glacis (tram), Rond-Point Schuman (tram) and Bouillon (bus 12 then tram).

Reduced mobility:

The venue will be accessible for people with reduced mobility.

Sustainability
We aim to keep the environmental impact of the concert to a minimum.
Here’s what we do to achieve that:

We promote public transport and show visitors the best way to reach the venue by bus, train, tram, bike or on foot.

We work with local suppliers and producers.

We provide a free drinking water fountain at the event.

We provide a variety of vegetarian, vegan and local food options at the event.

We limit the use of single-use packaging at the event.

We sort our waste.

We don’t use paper tickets or entry wristbands for visitors.

We focus on digital marketing to promote the event and don’t produce any unnecessary flyers or leaflets.

The #freemobility concert obtained the “Mir engagéieren eis” logo for its environmentally friendly organisation. The logo is awarded as part of the “GreenEvents” project by the Ministry of Environment, Climate and Sustainable Development.

#ItsABigDay

logo

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam posuere varius magna, ut accumsan quam pretium vel. Duis ornare felis

Hirtenstraße 19, 10178 Berlin, Germany
(+44) 871.075.0336
ouroffice@cortex.com
#freemobility concert

Pour fêter la gratuité des transports publics, nous vous invitons à un concert exceptionnel qui se déroule le 29/02/2020 dans un cadre insolite ouvert au public : le « Neien Tramsschapp » au Kirchberg.

Et le meilleur de tout ? L’entrée est gratuite !

De nombreux artistes locaux sont à l’affiche et vous offriront une programmation riche et variée pendant toute la soirée ! Venez écouter EDSUN, Michel Reis feat. Studnitzky, Nicool, Serge Tonnar, Stayfou et Tuys et prenez un verre au bar ou une petite bouchée dans l’un des nombreux food trucks (LëtzeBurger, BioPan08 et T-Wraps).

De plus, à partir de midi, les artistes se produiront à Belval-Université, Gare centrale, Pfaffenthal-Kirchberg et Ettelbrück avant de se rendre avec vous au « Neien Tramsschapp » en utilisant les transports publics !

Ce programme musical formidable ainsi que le fait que 2020 est une année bissextile, nous ont incités à introduire la gratuité du transport public déjà le 29 février, afin de permettre à tout le monde de nous rejoindre en toute aisance.
Suivez-nous sur :
Le programme

*************

Communication importante : 

* Les performances suivantes auront lieu au «Neien Tramsschapp» au lieu du «Spigelzelt» : SERGE TONNAR, MICHEL REIS FEAT. STUDNITZKY, NICOOL

 

* Toutes les performances à la gare de Ettelbrück sont malheureusement annulées.
Cependant, les performances de SERGE TONNAR de 15h29-16h05 and 13h56-14h31 seront remplacées par HANNAH IDA et vice versa.
Les performances de SERGE TONNAR de 17h05-17h21 and 17h31-17h48 seront remplacées par OKE.

 

*************

12 H00

Différents artistes

Gares à travers le pays

Les artistes AEM, Alfalfa, All Reitz Reserved, Blueprint, Cheak!, Claire Parsons, Corbi Giamba, Deezdaze, EDSUN, Filiband, Hannah IDA, Headmasta, Itinerantes, Jean Muller, Mallows, Mambo Schinki, MAZ, OKE, Pleasing, Remo Cavallini, Seed to tree, Serge Tonnar, Stayfou, Tohid Tohidi, Tubaman & Mr Saxobeat, Tuys, Twin XXA se produisent en spectacle aux différentes gares à travers le pays avant de se rendre au Kirchberg en bus, trains et tram.
18 H00

DJ DEE

Tramsschapp stage

19 H30

MICHEL REIS FEAT. STUDNITZKY

Tramsschapp stage

20 H25

EDSUN

Tramsschapp stage

21 H25

Serge Tonnar

Tramsschapp stage

22 H25

Tuys

Tramsschapp stage

23 H20

Nicool

Tramsschapp stage

00 H20

Stayfou

Tramsschapp stage

Flex Diamond

Performances entre les différents artistes
Les artistes

DJ DEE

18h00 (Tramsschapp stage)
Même si la musique rap était sa première voie, l’objectif principal de DJ Dee était de combiner ses influences de la musique rap et R&B avec toutes sortes de musique, comme la House, Disco, Funk, Electro et Rock’N’Roll. Ce mix a vraiment créé son style unique en le faisant devenir l’un des plus connus au Luxembourg.
Photo credits: Filipe Lopes

MICHEL REIS FEAT. STUDNITZKY

19h30 (Tramsschapp stage)
Le pianiste et compositeur luxembourgeois de renommée internationale Michel Reis partagera la scène avec le multi-instrumentiste berlinois Studnitzky. Il interprétera un ensemble de musique originale et d’improvisation libre, mêlant piano acoustique, fender rhodes, trompette et effets électroniques.

EDSUN

20h25 (Tramsschapp stage)
EDSUN crée un R&B alternatif, chargé de rythmes. Son style musical est unique sur la scène musicale luxembourgeoise. L’intégration de la danse contemporaine dans ses spectacles semble rendre EDSUN intriguant et sans limites. Il a également déjà fait sa première tournée européenne intitulée « The Platonic Touch Tour » en passant par la Belgique, l’Allemagne, la Norvège et le Luxembourg. EDSUN a récemment remporté le prix de l’artiste de l’année et du vidéoclip de l’année aux Luxembourg Music Awards 2019.

SERGE TONNAR

21h25 (Tramsschapp stage)
Serge Tonnar est un indispensable lorsque l’on parle de la scène luxembourgeoise. Chanteur/compositeur (mais aussi acteur, auteur, régisseur et producteur local), il sait faire danser le public sur ses chansons au genre folklorique !

TUYS

22h25 (Tramsschapp stage)
TUYS est un groupe indie du Luxembourg avec des influences allant de l’indie dansant et accrocheur au rock plus alternatif avec un côté plus dur et progressif. TUYS a déjà sorti deux EP et quelques singles. Le retour positif réservé à leur musique a permis d’atteindre la quatrième place des hit-parades nationaux luxembourgeois ainsi que des premières parties pour The 1975 et The Kooks.

NICOOL

23h20 (Tramsschapp stage)
Issue d’une famille de musiciens, Nicool a été plongée dès son plus jeune âge dans la musique. Après un concert en 2016, elle a trouvé sa connexion avec le hip hop et le rap. Quelques jours plus tard, elle a commencé à écrire ses propres chansons. Son album nous emmène dans un voyage musical parlant de son amour pour le hip hop. Son style est plein d’humour et d’honnêteté.

STAYFOU

00h20 (Tramsschapp stage)
Stayfou est un collectif d’artistes qui évolue au sein de la scène Rap Luxembourgeoise. Skinny J, Turnup Tun, Tommek, Ragga, Luk, Maddy ainsi que le reste du collectif sont prêts à vous faire passer un bon moment articulé par des sons allant du Old School au rap moderne. Apprétez vous à vivre un show chargé d’énergie switchant entre sérieux et dérision !

FLEX DIAMOND

Performances entre les différents artistes
Tout a commencé en 2011… 2 jeunes du Luxembourg ont décidé de créer DJ THE DIAMONDS pour améliorer leurs talents et montrer au monde leurs compétences et leur style. Dès le début, ils ont créé des mixtapes inoubliables qui ont attiré l’attention des boîtes de nuit locales, des stations de radio et même des événements sportifs. En 2017, ils ont remporté le prix du meilleur DJ général au Luxembourg, voté par le public, et ont donc décidé de faire un nouveau pas en avant et de lancer leur propre projet solo. Le Flex Diamond était né. Avec son style individuel, il peut faire tomber amoureux toute une pièce, ne serait-ce qu’un instant.
Un lieu unique

« Neien Tramsschapp » au Kirchberg

Exceptionnellement ouvert au public pour cette occasion, de nombreux artistes locaux vous divertiront pendant toute la soirée ! Des bars et food trucks vous accueillent sur place !

Adresse

61, Circuit de la Foire Internationale
L-1347 Luxembourg
À partir de 18h00
Voir la carte d'accès
Comment se rendre au concert ?

En tram

Un arrêt supplémentaire desservira directement le lieu du concert. La cadence de la ligne sera renforcée avec des horaires prolongés. Le tram est donc la meilleure façon de vous rendre à l’évènement.

En bus

Si vous venez en bus, une connexion tram vous attendra toutes les 7 à 15 minutes aux pôles d’échanges Stäreplaz/Étoile, Pfaffenthal-Kirchberg et Luxexpo.

En train

Si vous prenez le train, descendez au pôle d’échange Pfaffenthal-Kirchberg et continuez en tram pour vous rendre directement au site. Alternativement, les bus 7, 16, 22, 28 et 120 vous amèneront de la Gare centrale aux pôles d’échange Stäreplaz/Étoile ou Pfaffenthal-Kirchberg.
Horaires
Vélo et marche à pied :

En tant que piéton ou cycliste, vous pouvez facilement accéder au site. Des emplacements vélos seront prévus sur place.

Voiture :

Le site de l’évènement ne sera pas accessible aux voitures ! Nous vous conseillons donc de profiter de l’offre des transports publics. Garez votre voiture sur un des P+R ou parkings dans la ville et continuez votre trajet en bus et en tram. Le stationnement au parking Stade municipal (bus 22 ou 28 puis tram), Glacis (tram), Rond-Point Schuman (tram) et Bouillon (bus 12 puis tram) est gratuit.

Personnes à mobilité réduite :

L’accès au site sera garanti pour les personnes à mobilité réduite.

Éco-responsabilité
Notre objectif est de minimiser l’impact environnemental du concert.
Voici ce que nous faisons pour y parvenir :

Nous promouvons les transports publics et encourageons les visiteurs d'accéder au site en bus, train, tram, à vélo ou à pied.

Nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs et producteurs locaux.

Nous fournissons une fontaine à eau gratuite lors de l'événement.

Nous proposons une variété de plats végétariens, végans et locaux lors de l'événement.

Nous limitons l'utilisation d'emballages à usage unique lors de l'événement.

Nous trions nos déchets.

Nous n'utilisons ni de billets en papier, ni de bracelets d’entrée pour les visiteurs.

Nous nous concentrons sur le marketing digital pour promouvoir l’événement et ne produisons pas des dépliants inutiles.

Le #freemobility concert a obtenu le logo « Mir engagéieren eis » pour son organisation respectueuse de l’environnement. Le logo est décerné dans lecadre du projet « Green Events » par le Ministère de l’Environnement, du Climat et du Développement durable.

#CestUnGrandJour